Pages Navigation Menu

Partner

Project coordinator: Energy Institute Hrvoje Požar
www.eihp.hr
Matko Perović
+ 385 1 6326 141
mperovic@eihp.hr
eihp_logo
Instituto Tecnológico del Embalaje, Transporte y Logística
www.itene.com
Emilio González
+34 96 182 00 00
egonzalez@itene.com
 ITENE_logo
Poliedra – Centro di servizio e consulenza del Politecnico di Milano su pianificazione ambientale e territoriale
www.poliedra.polimi.it
Roberto Nocerino
+39 02 2399 2947
nocerino@poliedra.polimi.it
 poliedra_logo
Mobycon
www.mobycon.com
Ronald Jorna
Mark Mallens
+31 (0)15 – 2147899
pro-e-bike@mobycon.nl
 mobycon_logo

East Sweden Energy Agency

www.energiost.se
Ulrika Loebjer
+46 13 290 993
ulrika.loebjer@energiost.se
 logo_energikontoret_eng

European  Cyclist Federation asbl

www.ecf.com
Dr Randy Rzewnicki
+32 2 880 9274
r.rzewnicki@ecf.com
 ecf-logo
Razvojna agencija Sinergija
www.ra-sinergija.si
Janja Horvat
+386 2 538 13 56
janja@ra-sinergija.si
 RAS_logo
Occam
www.occam.pt
Lara Moura
+351 918 815 991
lara.moura@occam.pt
 Occam_logo
Cicli Lombardo S.p.A.
www.lombardobikes.com
Cinzia Iacono
+39 051 9840863
cinzia.iacono@warrantgroup.it
 logo classico
Instituto Superior Técnico
www.ist.utl.pt/en/
Vasco Reis
+351 21 841 8424
vascoreis@ist.utl.pt
 IST_logo